Contact NKS Sales

NKS Sales

NKS Outside Sales

Veronica Cardenas

veronica@nks.com
224-220-2609 Office
224-220-2639 Fax
847-970-2881 Cell

Ernesto Alvarado

Director of Sales and Operations of Mexico

ernesto@nks.com
+52 (1) 442-285-0724 Office

Jose Luis Urista

Outside Sales Mexico

jlurista@nks.com
+52 (1) 811-765-9772 Cell


Brian Spicer

bspicer@nks.com
615-793-4700 Office
615-793-4701 Fax
615-500-4721 Cell

John Burke

Johnb@nks.com
224-220-2612 Office
224-220-2642 Fax
708-426-6093 Cell

Yolanda Allen-Moka

yolanda@nks.com
773-540-6122 Cell
224-220-2647 Fax


Steve Tandy

standy@nks.com
248-266-6917 Office
248-765-3670 Cell

Chris Candela

chrisc@nks.com
248-266-6917 Office
248-260-8638 Cell

Greg Sayre

greg@nks.com
224-484-8858 Office
847-772-5744 Cell


Denny Myers

dmyers@nks.com
440-282-1027 Office
224-220-2631 Fax
440-670-7275 Cell


NKS Inside Sales

Jake Kubacki

jake@nks.com
224-220-2610 Office
224-220-2640 Office

Inside Sales for:

John Burke

Jessica Nagan

jessica@nks.com
224-220-2617 Office
224-220-2647 Fax

Inside Sales for:

Veronica Cardenas
Yolanda Allen-Moka
Greg Sayre

Tim Depratt

tdepratt@nks.com
224-220-2601 Office
224-220-2631 Fax

Inside Sales for:

Steve Tandy
Chris Candela
Denny Myers

Adam West

awest@nks.com
615-793-4700 Office
615-793-4701 Fax

Inside Sales for:

Brian Spicer